skip navigation
181910U Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 28
W
Essex Junction Skating, Educational Drive, Essex Junction, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
The Ice Center, River Road, Waterbury, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
Giorgetti Athletic Complex, Oak Street Extension, Rutland, VT, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 7 -
Hingham
350 Park St, Stowe, VT 05672
2:45 PM EST
Sat Dec 8 -
Winchester
350 Park St, Stowe, VT 05672
6:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 8 -
Skills Competition
350 Park St, Stowe, VT 05672
4:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 8 -
Huskies
350 Park St, Stowe, VT 05672
7:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 15
W
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
The Ice Center, River Road, Waterbury, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
The Ice Center, River Road, Waterbury, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
T
FINAL
Sat Jan 19 - Cancelled
Sat Jan 19
L
Stowe Arena, Park Street, Stowe, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20 - Cancelled
Sun Jan 20 -
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
Cancelled
Sat Jan 26
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
B.O.R. Ice Arena, Auditorium Hill, Barre, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 3 -
Highgate Sports Arena
10:40 AM EST