skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 26
W
Kreitzberg Arena, University Drive, Northfield, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
Stowe Arena, 350 Park Street, Stowe, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Hanover
Stowe Arena, 350 Park Street, Stowe, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Stowe Arena, 350 Park Street, Stowe, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Highgate Recreation Facility, Gore Road, Highgate Center, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Stowe Arena, 350 Park Street, Stowe, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
Stowe Arena, 350 Park Street, Stowe, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
T
Stowe Arena, 350 Park Street, Stowe, VT, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 6 -
Winter Carnival
Stowe Arena, 350 Park Street, Stowe, VT, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 7 -
Winter Carnival
Stowe Arena, 350 Park Street, Stowe, VT, USA
TBD
Sun Dec 8 -
Winter Carnival
Stowe Arena, 350 Park Street, Stowe, VT, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 14 -
Stowe Arena, 350 Park Street, Stowe, VT, USA
11:45 AM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
Gutterson Fieldhouse, Spear Street, Burlington, VT, USA
10:50 AM EST
Sat Dec 21 -
Michael Choukas Ice Arena, Shepard Lane, Bellows Falls, VT, USA
10:45 AM EST
Fri Jan 10 -
The Ice Center, River Road, Waterbury, VT, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
Stowe Arena, 350 Park Street, Stowe, VT, USA
11:45 AM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
Giorgetti Athletic Complex, Oak Street Extension, Rutland, VT, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
The Ice Center, River Road, Waterbury, VT, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
Stowe Arena, 350 Park Street, Stowe, VT, USA
1:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
Stowe Arena, 350 Park Street, Stowe, VT, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 19 - 12:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - Rink 2
11:50 AM EST
Sat Feb 1 - 9:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
Stowe Arena, 350 Park Street, Stowe, VT, USA
9:30 AM EST